stillblogs.blogg.se

Bigger leaner stronger website
Bigger leaner stronger website






So, but that's a good sign, right? It means that I mean, I would say that it would be concerning professionally if I was not the case. And it's not that it was a bad book, but. I didn't like how the book was organized, even though, sure, it was popular and it had a lot of good reviews.

bigger leaner stronger website

I didn't like how I was explaining things. But as I started to read through the second edition, I just hated it. Just your your notes list, we all have that. Well, it wasn't actually that, maybe like 25 items that are just things I wanted to do. but what I thought was going to be more an editorial thing where I was gonna get into the second edition and read through it again, change things, go through my little checklist.

Bigger leaner stronger website update#

And and then so four years ago the second edition had come out, so I'd been four years since I'd update it and the list just got long enough to where it made sense to do it again.Īnd so finally, what I thought was going to be. You learn shit, you put it in another edition.Īnd be like, oh, that would be good to change, add, remove blah blah blah. And then along the way, I wrote a second edition based on just feedback I was getting from people, my own list of things as I continued. And that was actually my entrance into into the fitness base was via that book. And anyways, so that book that book became popular and started selling quite well. We all know about narcissism and you ain't him. you don't know anything about narcissism. You're the least narcissistic person in the. To us narcissists out there, they're important. And it was kind of just the book I wish some would have given me back when I was like 17, right. Yeah, no but so in 2012, I published a book called "Bigger, Leaner, Stronger." Obviously for Men. So I'm saying "Buy my book" which is on sale for 99 cents right now in Kindle. Maybe I'll just tell it as little bit of a story so it's not just. let him tell everybody about his new book. We're going to talk to Mike about all kinds of stuff today, but first, I wanted to talk. My hands are sweaty, too, because it's 108 today or something like that. Michael, thank you so much for flying out here. We're here with our friend Mike Matthews. The most important podcast on the internet. The one true voice of the strength and conditioning profession. From the finest mind in the modern fitness industry. And my favorite one of all, the perennial, "Why are Mark's nipples hard? Is he some kind of pervert?"įrom the global headquarters of The Aasgard Company in beautiful, downtown Wichita Falls, Texas. I truly apologize to you all for making me read this." "I would like to apologize to myself, my family, and all my teachers for clicking a video of a guy dressed like a WalMart employee and guys who look like they squat donuts expecting to learn anything. Who are you to judge that? That seems awfully judgemental. You're going to cut that one out? You fucking pussy. What does she mean by that? Oh, she'll be irresistible to the horse. I like it that Peggy is going to love animals. Or I could be a vegan, love and care for animals, live longer, and be ripped and muscular looking. "Increasing my chance of dying sooner and have a body like you. "So I can eat meat, pay for billions of animals to be tortured." Because that's so cost effective, you know. SANITY IS FOR THE WEAK says, "Hard to beat off to this video, but I managed."

bigger leaner stronger website

"Walking unintentionally over an ant is the moral equivalent of needlessly stabbing a cow in the throat? Moral philosophy be damned."Īh.I think he's soy poisoned already, I believe. How do you pronounce the category of what a carrot is? It's a vegetable. how do you pronounce v-e-g-e-t-a-r-i-a-n? Do you pronounce that veeg-itarians? veej-itarians? What is it veg? Yeah. I don't normally comment on comments from the haters, but I got to say, this: How do you spell. What do you think he's talking about? The vegans thing?Īll right. Zimmy McFlimmy says, "If you can't pronounce the topic correctly, then you shouldn't pretend to be an authority on it." Instant remix says, "You look like you need veggies in your diet. Sonix is the best way to convert your video to text in 2019. was automatically transcribed by Sonix with the latest audio-to-text algorithms. Transcript powered by Sonix-the best video to text transcription service






Bigger leaner stronger website